Chair

Mike Ogden mogden1@twcny.rr.com

Vice Chair

Gretchen Barfoot gkbarfoot@earthlink.net

Secretary

Missy Ethridge missy.ethridge@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Kathy Disque kathydisque@yahoo.com

Advisors

Sigi Schwinge sigischwinge@aol.com

Dick Harper harper4272@aol.com

Directors

Jon Bowen jkbowen@gmail.com

John McCoy johnnymccoy77@yahoo.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Conservation

Mary Coffin marycoffin@gmail.com

Education

Lucy Hawkins lucyhawkins@rocketmail.com

Internet

Patti Prince pprince999@yahoo.com

Membership

Peg Whaley pwhaley@brjohnson.com

Newsletter

Elizabeth Herboldt ejherboldt@gmail.com

Outings

Lisa Druke ldruke@twcny.rr.com

Publicity

Jenna Weitzel Jenna_Weitzel@yahoo.com

Social Co-Chairs

Gail Swinburne gsusanswinburne@gmail.com

Pat Zangari paz52@yahoo.com

Trails

Tony Rodriguez (FLT) boricua1037@verizon.net

Mary Coffin (NCTT) marycoffin@gmail.com

Landowner Liaison

Open

Finger Lakes Trail Liaison

Mike Ogden mogden1@twcny.rr.com

Sigi Schwinge sigischwinge@aol.com

Alternate Director

Dick Harper harper4272@aol.com

Ken Kaufman kenkaufmanpe@gmail.com

Young Members

Mike Burkett mbb5559@yahoo.com